Home > Uncategorized > Are you tagged yet?

Are you tagged yet?

I’ve been tagged by twilight fairy.

Here are the rules:

1.Players start with 8 random facts about themselves.
2.Those who are tagged should post these rules and their 8 random facts.
3.Players should tag 8 other people and notify them they have been tagged.

Here are the facts:

  1. I think I am an introvert.
  2. I spent four years of my school life learning various forms of painting (stopping at oil painting) from a person I still admire highly, but I didn’t practise after that and I repent it till this day.
  3. I don’t have a best friend and I really consider myself responsible for this.
  4. I have some really good friends.
  5. I like photography and film making.
  6. I have created some nice poems in past two years but don’t feel like doing so now.
  7. I can’t accept the fact that eventually one has to lead his/her life alone and when you are old and near death, you can’t have all your friends by your side.
  8. I never scored above 90% till tenth class and always there was someone or the other who won’t let me secure first position in the class. But in 10th board exams, I topped my school securing 91%. That was the only time I crossed 90.

Phew!

Now, to look for eight people to tag.

  1. Twilight Fairy
    July 2, 2007 at 4:38 pm

    its really tuf aint it…??
    to find 8rf abt urself…:)

  2. aniket
    July 4, 2007 at 12:50 pm

    @twilight fairy

    ya!

  3. Moli
    July 16, 2007 at 5:52 pm

    Well thats why you said I had been tagged?? got it… am off to tag others…need to find the 8 fools..though my post would be coming late..net is really slow here

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

