Home > Uncategorized > Exams

Exams

November 27, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Three more exams to go. Then I would be completely free to do what I wish! But these three days!! I don’t know what will get me working for the exams, but I have to make sure they are not spoiled. Tough task, it appears!

Many years ago, when I was a kid, I was very attached to and thought very highly of the world around me. I remember an incident towards the end of a long series of exams, after which I was to leave that world-around-me. I was sad and hoped that exams never finished. I was ready to face exams each day to secure what was dear to me.

And now? No way! To hell with these exams!!

I have a terrible feeling that I would do miserable in at least two the remaining exams. God someone save me!

  1. Aarthi
    November 29, 2007 at 6:02 pm

    Hey Don’t Worry…Stay cool…you will do well man..All the Best…:)

  2. May
    November 30, 2007 at 12:12 pm

    All the very best……

  3. Sunayana
    December 5, 2007 at 2:46 am

    Exams probably over by now? 🙂
    Have fun!
    I still have 3 more to go 😦

  4. December 5, 2007 at 4:40 pm

    @Sunayana
    yes! long ago it seems now!! 😛
    3? pity! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

