Home > Uncategorized > Quiz Time

Quiz Time

I don’t know what has happened to me… I don’t write when I ought to and scribble uselessly when I am not supposed to. Tomorrow, I have to take an examination on Fluid Mechanics, I didn’t attend classes since last exam on FluMech, and now mind boggling equations have led me here… at least for a while!

  1. August 25, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    I can see a connection between this post and this one: https://aniketanand.wordpress.com/2009/08/25/grade-point-averages/ šŸ˜›

    • August 25, 2009 at 5:16 pm

      Er, may be. Things have changed slightly now. I don’t blog so often that I may call it scribbling when I am not supposed to. But ya, it’s still true that exam ke pehle padhai chodd ke sab kuch achcha lagta hai. The graph is more or less the proof. šŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

